ae2c9be564 · Add photo export and receipt list sorting/search · Updated 2026-10-04 17:17:55 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?