82d944a0a8 · Add fuelish API; protect the host against memory exhaustion · Updated 2026-10-04 11:54:09 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?